Tucson Tucson Tucson Tucson Tucson

Welcome to Aveda Institute Tucson

Aveda Institute Tucson is located in the Main Gate Square Shopping Center within walking distance of the University of Arizona. The 2,800 square foot Institute offers some of the latest developments in green building. The core of Tucson's downtown is home to a vast array of cultural and historic districts that feature galleries, museums, and several performance venues. Tucson is one of the few U.S. cities its size that can boast of a symphony, ballet, opera and several live theater companies. The city's geography is a postcard image of cactus forests, rolling hills and awe-inspiring mountains and with a mild climate, this area is perfect for outdoor living and recreation.

Gallery

Programs Offered

  • Cosmetology
  • Esthiology
  • Instructor Training
  • Editorial Remix: Hair Styling and Makeup Academy

Download the Tucson Course Catalog for more information.

Download Catalog  Drug and Alcohol Policy

Services Offered

Haircuts starting at $15

Guests to our Institutes can enjoy salon and spa services at a relaxed price performed by our future professionals under the supervision of their licensed educators.

Download the Tucson Service Menu for a complete menu of services and pricing.

Download Menu

To Schedule a Tour: 520-425-1700 

To Schedule an Appointment: 520-207-2660

 

Admissions 
(for prospective students)
FMims@avedatucson.com

Director 
Karling Marlatt
KMarlatt@avedatucson.com
Karling Marlatt
Student Services
(for enrolled students): 
KRogers@avedatucson.com
Kellie Rogers
Marketing Director
Anne Skubis

ASkubis@avedatucson.com

Anne Skubis

Retail and Guest Services 
Team Lead

Sally Marinucci
SMarinucci@avedatucson.com
Sally Marinucci
Financial Aid Team Lead
Renee Tucker
RTucker@avedatucson.com
Renee Tucker

Cosmetology Team Lead
Jacquie Rinder
JRinder@avedatucson.com

Jacquie Rinder

Spa Team Lead
SkyLee Edmiston
SEdmiston@avedatucson.com

SkyLee Edmiston

 

Download Staff Directory

 

 

 

Map & Address:

845 N Park Ave #105
Tucson, AZ 85719

 

Hours:

Cosmetology Services (hair, nails, facial, waxing)
Monday–Thursday: 9:30am–6:15pm (morning availability varies with class starts)
Friday and Saturday: 9:30am–6:15pm

Esthiology Services (facials, body treatments, body waxing)
Evenings 7:30pm–9:30pm (days vary based on class starts)

AVEDA Experience Retail Center
Monday–Saturday: 10:00am–6:30pm

 

 

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter YouTube